Skip to content
March 22, 2012 / edwardonbebop

Sadness remains

Yesterday, that hawful thing happened in Toulouse.

I don’t need to talk about the details, they can be found in the press, cold, factual,  dehumanized despite the interviews of  “close” people. I find it disgusting in a way. What is even more disgusting actually is the way the event is covered on the media and the reaction of politics. For once, I would have liked that they just shut up. All of them.

Today, I still have a thought for all the innocent who left us. I did not know any of them. But it seems that this tragedy affects me. Maybe it is because this story happened in the area next to where I live ? Maybe it is just compassion…

Today I am sad. I find it incredible that such things can happen. I am sad, but I will get better. Soon. Families and people related to the victims will not be as lucky as me…

Leave a Reply

