Skip to content
March 27, 2012 / edwardonbebop

A curse

A very good post !

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Madison Woods / Mar 27 2012 4:45 pm

    Thanks for the weblog Edward🙂

  2. Madison Woods / Oct 25 2013 7:13 pm

    Hi Edward, I’m trying to clean up some internet references to my real vs pen name… would you mind deleting all but my first comment of thanks to you? I’d appreciate it if you would. Thanks in advance!

    • edwardonbebop / Oct 25 2013 8:06 pm

      Ok. I did something. I hope it corresponds to what you expected.
      Let me know is there is something wrong.🙂

Leave a Reply

