Skip to content
March 27, 2012 / edwardonbebop

Depression or anxiety syndrome ?

In the end, I encounter a lot of “highs” and “lows”. I thought that I was getting more stable, but it turns out that it may not be the case.

My physician talks about an anxiety syndrome. Why not.

I do not like pills, but I will take the ones he prescribed for me. One for sleep, one other for anxiety (except that it is really an antidepressant actually).

I fear that those pills change me, but I do not like not going forward. Nothing happens if we just wait, so I will act. I will then follow my doctor’s recommendations.

In the meantime, he advises me to keep talking to a “third person”. It cannot be bad, so I will not have troubles in following that directive…

Maybe a change will occur in 15 days from now (the time required for the pills to take effect) ?

Leave a Reply

