Skip to content
March 27, 2012 / edwardonbebop

Why Edward ?

The original post was lost, so I feel like I have to add the explanation about “Edward On Bebop”.

The names simply come from the “Cowboy Bebop” anime. The series is about space bounty hunters in space (and in the future). Bebop is the name of their spaceship.

Edward is the name of my favorite character in the anime. Edward Wong Hau Pepelu Tivrusky IV’s birth name is Françoise, but she is known as Radical Edward or Ed. So that character is not even a male ! But this is not problem for me, because it’s the funniest, funkiest and geekiest character ever (plus she the best hacker in the world) !

I wish I was as good with computers as Ed, but I am not. I cannot even put ten English words together to make an understandable sentence !

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Madison Woods / Mar 27 2012 6:12 pm

    Ha. Interesting! So, by what name do you want to be addressed?

    • edwardonbebop / Mar 27 2012 7:25 pm

      Adrien will be just fine. Let’s keep it simple !

Leave a Reply

