Skip to content
April 20, 2012 / edwardonbebop

I need to try those recipes.

Fortuitous Forty!!!

I PROMISE this is not going to become a food blog, but I thought that we can all use a break from monotony every once in a while and I am all for FAST recipes that allow us to have something that tastes good, is healthy, and requires a minimal effort.  This is particularly important in our fast-paced society where we work all day and are often too exhausted to spend time preparing a healthy meal when we return home.  I personally work @ 10 hours a day and love it when I am able to come home to a fully cooked meal.  I love walking through the door and smelling the food and knowing that I will have little preparation to do that night.  

View original post 394 more words

Leave a Reply

