Skip to content
May 25, 2012 / edwardonbebop

I need to read this more carfully… 🙂

The Guilded Earlobe

“My mama always told me someday I’d be good at something. Who’d a guessed that something’d be zombie-killing?”  Talahasee, played by Woody Harrelson in Zombieland

“The lurching soulless cadaver plodding inexorably for you holds an infinitive possibility for terror.” Horror Author Iain McKinnon in an interview here at the Guilded Earlobe.

If you have spent anytime visiting the blog over the past month, you will not be shocked to learn that May is Zombie Awareness month. There has been a recent upsurge in popularity in Zombie fiction, for many reasons. I have been actively reading Zombie literature for over 10 years now, and read and listened to around 50 Zombie novels, audiobooks, novellas and anthologies. In the beginning, my draw to Zombies was mostly due to my love of apocalyptic fiction. I wasn’t specifically a Zombie fan. I’d watched the original Romero trilogy, and enjoyed them, but, in all…

View original post 1,446 more words

Leave a Reply

