Skip to content
December 3, 2012 / edwardonbebop

Summer Rain

You are standing right there, your hair is soaked now looking even darker than it used to be. Locks are partly hiding your face. Water is flowing from them to your cheeks and shoulders.

I run my hand across your face and I bring the locks to the rear of your head, my thumb strokes your cheekbone and then your lips. Maintaining a firm grip on your hair I slowly and gently raise your head.

The veins of your revealed neck are throbbing. So lively, so lovely. I can feel your heat as my mouth comes closer to your skin.

I can hear you sigh when I run my tongue on your neck, licking the small streaks of water still dripping from your head and face.

I love you hot Summer Rain.

Leave a Reply

