Skip to content
February 15, 2017 / edwardonbebop

Heartbeat

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. niccihaydon / Feb 16 2017 11:07 am

    Where did this go?

    • edwardonbebop / Feb 16 2017 11:14 am

      Your question is exactly what this blog post is all about.
      I think this blog had a heartbeat but has nothing to say anymore I think.

      So this was not going anywhere and the 3 “.” were all there was to read here.
      (I am questioning the purpose of my blog. I don’t use/need it anymore I think.)

      • niccihaydon / Feb 16 2017 1:19 pm

        That’s deep and slightly surreal… I was going to read it!

      • edwardonbebop / Feb 16 2017 1:27 pm

        Thank you for your interest in my blog.
        🙂

        While I spend more time writing, I feel less and less interested in blogging. Or at least less interested in writing personal things. That leaves me with very few things to say here.

        Contrary to some indie writers, my blog was initially intended for personal matters (depression) not as a marketing tool. Maybe I will end this blog one day.

        (I may be in the middle of a digital crisis here ! 😀 )

Leave a Reply

