Skip to content
April 8, 2017 / edwardonbebop

Inner fight

I feel so tired that I cannot figure out
how to solve that conflict inside of me.

Although writing these words is
already part of the answer.

What should be done when I find myself so tired ?
Should I find some rest and thus hoping to feel physically better the next day ?
Or should I write and risk physical exhaustion ?

Writing is a reconnection process to myself.
Should I sleep and disconnect from myself ?
Or should I sacrifice a part of my physical health for a better mental health ?

Who is speaking those words “Adrien, you are too tired to write, give up !”?
Is it reason telling me I am truly too tired for anything ?
Is it my ego trying to put me back in my so called-comfort zone ?

*raw, unedited, have to come back to it later*

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. leeniedevinity / Apr 8 2017 9:51 pm

    You did it … so success! 🙂

    • edwardonbebop / Apr 9 2017 12:54 pm

      I did something, yes !
      I am ashamed for I haven’t even taken time to read it once before posting it.
      😮

      Ha ha ha ! I will maybe come back to it later though.
      🙂

    • edwardonbebop / Apr 9 2017 1:14 pm

      Thank you for your support !
      🙂

Leave a Reply

